Customer Reviews
cane-corso-ebook
Cane Corso Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Cane Corso
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 53 reviews)
Excellent81%
Very good19%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Cane Corso click here to find out more!

Very comprehensive...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

A good book full of good advice especially for this breed. Very comprehensive.

S.Sova, Erie PA USA

great advice...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

Never owning a cane corso before this book went into detail from prior to bring the pup home and what to expect in the future. Thanks for all the great advice.

M.George, New Castle Delaware USA

made Maxi much more confident...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

The step by step training instructions suggested in Cane Corso Savvy have been enormously helpful and easy to follow. Without Cane Corso Savvy, I don’t think I could have trained Maximus so well. The training has really helped Maximus and the family enjoy each other’s company so much more. I also believe the training has made Maxi much more confident. Thanks for all the help!

T.Was, Yukon Oklahoma USA

book has been a valuable tool...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

This book has been a valuable tool and I enjoy getting the regular emails to either introduce me to new techniques or remind me to keep up the work already being done.

A.Anderson, Dubai

Packed with useful information...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

Very helpful to someone who has never owned this breed. Packed with useful information.

T.Wheatcroft, Merced California United States

answers are just an email away...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

Cane Corso Savvy contains a wealth of information and may be hard to digest when you first bring your puppy home; email tips help you along reminding you about things you read and may have forgotten. I really like the personal email contact and I know that if I need anything, answers are just an email away.

Trina S., Lewisburg Pennsylvania USA

there isn't any issue you cant handle...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

This in depth instructional jewel is an owner’s manual for Cane Corso. Combine this fact with email support, and there isn’t any issue you can’t handle.

E.A. Garton, New Orleans Louisiana U.S.A.

Cane Corso Savvy has helped immensely...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

Cane Corso Savvy has helped immensely with the training of my cane corso puppy.

Jack, Fort Worth Texas

well worth the cost...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

Cane Corso Savvy is a wealth of information by someone who is very knowledgeable about the breed. I have had Cane Corso for many years though rescue, and when I bought my first puppy, I needed the advice of someone who knew the correct and gentle way to lead me through the important stages of puppyhood. You never feel alone with Cane Corso Savvy! The author always an email away if you run across something that you don’t understand or can’t find the answer to. This alone made Cane Corso Savvy an invaluable resource for me and well worth the cost.

C.Gibson, Huntsville Alabama USA

I appreciate any tips...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

I appreciate any tips to keep me informed and on top of my puppy’s growth (mental and physical).

C.Petersen, Elgin IL USA

someone on the other end of an email...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

It’s great to know that if you do have a specific issue then there is someone on the other end of an email.

R.Davison, Ravenstone Coalville England

Gives us a lot of insight...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Gives us a lot of insight into what our Cane Corso is thinking. The emails are also great since they address a lot of things we are experiencing right now.

Lynn Landriau, Casselman Ontario Canada

easy to read and very useful...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

It was so easy to ask a question through the email support and the reply came the very next day! I found Cane Corso Savvy to be easy to read and very useful. I keep going back to re read sections that pertain to our dog at the moment. It is a great go to reference as well. Thanks for writing such a book.

Tina Chilton, St. Thomas Ontario Canada

amount that you pay is well worth all of the advice...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Cane Corso Savvy was instrumental in helping us to help our puppy get over her separation anxiety. The amount that you pay is well worth all of the advice and support that you receive. It is like having a friend that knows all about your dog.

Ryan Clark, Montrose MI USA

interesting and informative...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

We have had large breeds before but have found Marley our Cane Corso very unique and felt i needed a better understanding on there nature and behaviours, after searching on the internet for information came across your book and liked the sound of it found it interesting and informative thank you.

D Baldwin, Crewe Cheshire England

you have been a great help...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I found that Cane Corso Savvy was a big support for me even though Chelsea was not my first Cane Corso she had some new and weird problems I had not come across you have been a great help with her.

Nedda M Kennett, Bellmere Queensland Australia

Cane Corso Savvy has helped us out greatly...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I have only dealt with Poodles, so when my husband decided to fulfil his life long wish of a Cane Corso I new it would be different, I didn’t realise how different our bundle of joy was going to be. Having the guide of Cane Corso Savvy has helped us out greatly as I can see things happening before they happen, because the book told me so! And I can deal with them in the correct way immediately.

Danni, Queenland Australia

we can handle him a lot better...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Loved this book! was so helpful! we bought it a month before we bought our dog and really prepared us both as we have never had a Cane Corso before! now that we have our dog we can handle him a lot better!! and as for value for money….its second to none! thanks Donna you really helped us!!

Lisa O' Sullivan, Ballinasloe Galway Ireland

lots of good advice and support...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

We became owners suddenly due to our son’s deployment and Cane Corso Savvy helped us through the beginning times with lots of good advice and support and info on the breed in general.

Rick and Diane, Tucson AZ America

gave me some good tips...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Overall the book gave me some good tips to keep consistent with my training and it helped that the book was easy to read so that the children had someone else telling them how to train their new pup as well.

toula cameron, toowoomba queensland australia

very handy and useful...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

As the owner of my very first Cane Corso I found the book very handy and useful. I am loving this breed and hope to have a love sound relationship with my dog. I am putting a lot of effort on his well being and training.

Maria Pretorius, Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa

Cooper is doing well...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I have found the information provided by Cane Corso Savvy to be interesting and helpful. With 4 kids and now a Cane Corso puppy, we are very busy and appreciate the to-the-point advice. The content is well presented and well written so the average lay person can understand. Cooper is doing well and we are trying to get the through all the information given to us by Cane Corso Savvy! Thank you!

Melanie, Ottawa Ontario Canada

broadened my knowledge...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Again with this breed of Dog you need to be able to fully understand its needs and behaviours – knowing how to become a pack leader from the beginning – I’ve read the book and others I got from your site and it has broadened my knowledge and I’ll continue to read over until My Cane Corso “Drako” is a mature Adult.

Ray Doran, Waterford Rep of Ireland

easy to understand...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Cane Corso Savvy has been very useful in reinforcing all of the philosophies I have read and has incorporated them into one place in easy to understand and readily applicable language.

Terry Seller, Moseley Virginia USA

easy and it works...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Even though I have had a Cane Corso before, I found that Cane Corso Savvy was quite helpful in the information that I could use, I was confused with I was been told and how to handle boredom, walking and chewing I found what I had read and putting it into use easy and works.

Nadia Bryce, Perth Western Australia

every thing in this book is applicable...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

There are many Cane Corso dog books, but what made me choose Cane Corso Savvy is that it was written by a Cane Corso owner, who research other Cane Corso owners with first hand experience. What this book teaches you about your Cane Corso is priceless its a field guide on how to feed, train,love and understand your Cane Corso. But the best part is that every thing in this book is applicable to your Cane Corso daily life. If you are getting or have a Cane Corso, Cane Corso SAVVY is the book,field guide for you and your dog.

Ruben Sanchez, Visallia Ca USA

A+A+A+...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

The combination of all the books and pretty much have answered any questions that arose. I couldn’t find one answer so I sent an email and got quick response. Shortly after, I found the same answer in one of the books!!!!! Thank you so much! A+A+A+

Ron Payton, Chittenango New York USA

a must have for every Cane Corso Lover...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

As a dog owner who has never had Cane Corsos, Cane Corso Savvy is a must have for every Cane Corso Lover, new and old. The info offers great information about all aspects of Cane Corso life. Something for everyone!

Vicki Collier, Grand Island Nebraska USA

I now understand my dog better than before...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I’ve had about 6 cane corsos in my lifetime and grew up with Cane Corsos in the house, but this was the first time that i have seen anything specially for this breed and i do now understand my dog even better than before and would like to recommend it to anyone even if you are a breeder who thinks that you know all about Cane Corsos.

Martin Groenewald, Parys Freestate South africa

leading us and Wall-E in the right direction...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

We are first time Cane Corso owners, we have had other dogs throughout the years. Cane Corsos are completely different from all. I was searching on the web for books about Cane Corsos and came upon Cane Corso Savvy. What a great deal plus the bonus of having e-mails guiding us with obedience training and where to find it in the book excellent idea. The extra books that you have suggested and given have been another bonus that has helped guide us in the right direction. So thank you for the support and a wonderful book. It is leading us and Wall-E in the right direction.

Susan Dunn, Alliston Ontario Canada

she responded so well to everything...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I found Cane Corso Savvy because i was looking for some help with my dogs behaviour and found that most animal books dont really apply to big dogs like the Cane Corso, they are very unique animals all the information and support that i have received from Cane Corso savvy has been terrific and so helpful she responded so well to everything. my Cane Corso is happier and because we know how to keep her entertained she no longer digs or jumps up on people. Thank you from myself and Stella.

Lissa, Mackay Queensland Australia

so much relevant info...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I’m thrilled to find a book with so much relevant info on just cane corso. the knowledge of this book is very valueable and will continue to be so for a long time.

Dustin and Penny, abbotsford bc canada

covers all possible areas of dog management...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Cane Corso Savvy is a good, consistent, informatory service which covers all possible areas of dog management. It is cleverly tuned to this particular breed and explains thing in a very clear and concise manner. The updates supplied regularly are useful, short and to the point. I particularly like the way that the tips are put over to the reader in a straightforward, short, interesting way.

Peter Hay, Berkhamsted Hertfordshire United Kingdom

the only breed specific book I could find...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I found Cane Corso Savvy while trying to find anything breed spec. about my Cane Corso. Personal quirks, what techniques they tended to learn easier with, etc. This was the only breed specific book I could find which contained all the information in the collection that I was looking for.

Carrie Bennett, Virginia Beach USA

back on the right track...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I bought a 5 week old Cane Corso and knew I had to begin teaching early. I have never owned this breed, so I had a lot of questions. I searched the web and found your excellent website. I made a bunch of mistakes before I read your book but was able to get back on the right track. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge and dedication to this breed.

Robyn Montgomery, Vicksburg MS US

set out well and easy to understand...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

It is set out well and easy to understand which is what i wanted, with helpful tips and ideas.

Stephen Scott, moranbah queensland australia

you are such an expert...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I have bred and trained hundreds of dogs over the years and still seek the counsel of breed experts. You have proven to me that you are such an expert and the extra efforts to give constant support is a tremendous plus. As a professional, I would highly recommend your product and services to anyone who owns a Cane Corso.

Meryl Fraguela, Dover Plains NY

You are my support system...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

As soon as I became responsible for my Cane Corso puppy I began to seek information so I could be the best dog parent. Also, I knew that if I was educated I could educate Jazz so we could share a happy;healthy life together. The availability for support that you offered is what convinced me. You are my support system which means a great deal to me since I have no one in my household except Jazz. Even when I am having no difficulties in raising Jazz it is still great to know that you are there to answer any questions and provide any needful information.

Brenda Eaton, Decatur Illinois USA

helped me alot...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I didn’t realise owning a Cane Corso was so involved this book has helped me alot from the start and I will refer to it all through my Cane Corso’s life!!

KATE EKE, ROCKINGHAM WESTERN AUSTRALIA

an expert source to turn to...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

It is wonderful to have an expert resource for Cane Corsos specifically. General dog training techniques are fine, but there are many breed specific issues that come up with any dog. It’s good to know I have an expert source to turn to.

Jeanne Brooks, Chuluota Florida US

delighted with the info in Cane Corso Savvy...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I was delighted with the info in Cane Corso Savvy. The advice is obviously from someone who specialises in the breed and has helped me so much in training my Cane Corso to be the gorgeous boy he is.

Ruth Skelton, Woodford Cheshire UK

learned about their training needs...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Not being an experienced keeper of Cane Corsos, and finding out what a great breed they are, it is interesting to find out that their training needs to be tailored to their particular breed to command a positive response.

Andrew Lawrence, Birmingham UK

Cane Corso Savvy made training easier...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

This is the first Cane Corso I have owned, I was worried about having a big dog I could not handle, but always wanted a Cane Corso. Cane Corso Savvy has made this much easier than I thought it would be to train her.

Sandy Wieczorek, Bryan OH USA

specific to this wonderful breed...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I found Cane Corso Savvy online, I was looking for something specifically for the breed to help with training. It has definitely made training easier knowing some tricks and personality traits specific to this wonderful breed.

Michelle Wilson, eastlake ohio usa

Contains a wealth of information...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Six weeks ago, as I was leaving the house, there were two Cane Corsos in my front yard. They were in distress. My wife and I set out some water and food. The following morning, there was only the male left. He made himself at home in my carport. I can honestly say that he adopted my family. Looking on the internet for information brought me to “Cane Corso Savvy”. Contains a wealth of information and is user friendly.

Gerald E. Tavernaro, Gila Bend Arizona US

a heaven-send for me...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I was grateful and relieved to find a support system for my specific breed of dog because having owned many different breeds I know that each has it’s quirks. This has really been just a heaven-send for me and our rescue Cane Corso because I know I can get help and answers when I need them in a faster and more effective way. The only thing better would be to live next door so I could just run over with my Cane Corso and get the real live personal help. But as it is it’s been a very positive experience for me. Sincerely, Janice Porras.

Janice Porras, Salina Utah USA

What an easy way to learn...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Cane Corso Savvy support emails are an excellent way to learn about the Cane Corsos and how to care for one (or more like me). What an easy way to learn about and train such a great breed. The support emails help reinforce the positive methods used to promote training and good health. Thanks to the folks at Cane Corso Savvy for helping all Cane Corso lovers.rn

Cathie Sekendur, Chicago, Illinois

It was much easier...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I was really pleased with the content of Cane Corso Savvy and find I’m going back to it frequently to refresh my memory on certain issues as they arise with our. For a while I just did my own thing but realised it was much easier and more succesful to follow your methods. Thank you.

Roxanne Richardson, New Brunswick, Canada

Works like a dream...

4.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Cane Corso Savvy gives you information that really helps you understand where your dog is coming from. It not only helps train the dog but also the owner to be the proper pack leader. The whole approach is refreshing, interesting and works like a dream.

Cindy Deem, Jupiter, Florida

Thank you for making our lives so much easier...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

It was love at first sight when we got our new Cane Corso so I wanted to do the best I could for her. She is a very fussy eater which made training very hard as she has very little interest in food treats, so I needed to find other ways to train her. That is when I found Cane Corso Savvy. You gave me some great ideas on how she is thinking and how to approach her training. Thank you for making our lives so much easier with a well behaved and beautiful little girl.

Melonie Mitchell, Valley Heights, NSW

After all this time she can now walk to heal...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Cane Corso Savvy, has helped me understand Cane Corso behavior. Plus I had great support from you guys. My Cane Corso is eight yrs old and I always had problems training her to leash. She is also very independant and very fearful of people. After all this time she can now walk to heal and having helped me to have insight into her personality she is much more confident with people. All in all the best service I have had in a long time. Thank You again!

Liz Brown, Morton, Texas

Coming on in leaps and bounds...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I havent had a dog for about 14 years and had forgotten everything you needed to know about puppies. I read other guides but wasnt anymore the wiser until I heard of Cane Corso Savvy. After reading some of the initial basics I was pleasantly surprised at the detailed and helpful step by step information. My “Kookie” is coming on in leaps and bounds thanks to you….thanks a million!

Annette O'Malley, Syracuse, NY

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Cane Corso Savvy. Complete the simple form below…